in spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

why is this the case?

what can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, the modern world is available to supply several species of food for countries. Despite the citizen of the rich countries are no worried about their food supply, some people are still experiencing a hungry living. this essay will discuss the above circumstance and express some measurements to avoid someone dies as no food.

To begin with, it is clearly that the huge expenditure of the food is the mainly reason to cause this issue. Though the food supply of farming is entirely enough for the world, the poverty distance between each country is seriously different. For instance, since the agriculture production in africa is unabundant, the local residents from africa have to buy a food on the market with an extremely high cost, and some of them are not possible to pay for it as the salary in africa is certainly low. Therefore, we can always hear that a death is occurred in africa since the lack of food. Thus, the main cause of this matter is the large poverty difference in some countries.

To settle this problem effectively, we should afford a funding for the poverty countries. An easily settlement is that raising money to the national organizations which aim to aid the dangerous health problem in some poor countries. Furthermore, the local government may raise a budget to struck the price level of food as well as enhance the basic salary of the local employees. As a result, as long as the inhabitants are able to buy the food by themselves, the matter of hungry will be issued.

In conclusion, because of the cost of obtaining food is absolutely high as well as the wage of livers is not enough for living, enhancing the salary and declining the price level of food are the incredible measurements to solve the food problems.