Spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication. What do you extent agree or disagree?

irrefutable, in this contemporary epoch, Verbal communication is interact with other people is every time increased powerful weapon than written reporting understanding to what is your saying. This can be used to change world. This easy would shed on the valid both are prominent in the later paragraphs.

To begin with favor notion, There are abundant of factors behind the rubric. Firstly it all ,oral skills are vital to people interact with different people and communicate with them. Its helps to improve our self-confidence and the way of talking style. However, its beneficial to everyone. According to the survey , it can be observed that the ‘TIME OF INDIA’mohd sir is a player of Indian cricket team.Moreever is not communicate with British player and still is trying to speak them and attending interview in oral skill.

On the other hand side, Secondly it extremely important written skill. It can be seen that the document and government letter and affidavit stamp papers. Furthermore, it's better way to understanding with people. According to survey the “Hans of India” of written reporting are vital to government works and document are retain matter to understanding life the purpose and more clarify .

In a constructive way both are benefits to people. For instance, oral skill are handling to different language people . Written skill clarify what you saying and its helpful to give standpoints .it can be seen that “TWITTER” is prominent platform to tags the government employer and issue question to them and receiving answer from them.

Conclusion

In the final reckoning , both statement are has its own significance and million of tons are beneficial with them.