Theseday , it is believed that coummunicating by speaking is better than writing . Athough , this idea is reasonable to some extent , I would argue that using letter or message is more comfortable .

• On the one hand , I am convinced that people should spend time writing letter or message. Firstly , Spoken communication can take a lot of time of people . When spoken communication is abused , people do not have time to work or study. For example, if I want to meet and talk to my friend , I have to spend many hours going to coffee shop and go back home .Secondly , people can easily save memory with written communication . When people communicate by writing letter or sending message , all of content of conversation are saved and everyone can watch them everytime. Example ,when I have free time but I can’t talk to my friend , I often read all of letter I used to receive from my relations.

• On the other hand , it is understandable why spoken communication is choosed by many people .On top of that , many people are usually lazy when using written communication. After busy hours at company , it is extremely tired if everyone have to use keyboard or pen to write message or letter . In fact , after I finishing my study at school , I really prefer to meet my friend at coffee shop to write message. Furthermore , Everyone would have more chance to meet each other if people use spoken communication so the relationship between me and my friends is more close .

In conclusion , there may be some reasons to support people keeping in touch by calls or meeting, i strongly believe that this policy is not without drawsbacks and thus should not be implemented by the state.