These days , it is believed that communicate by speaking is more important than communicate by writing letter or message . Although , this idea is reasonable to some extent , i would argue that using written communication .

On the one hand , i am convinced that communicate by writing letter or message has some advantages . Firstly , content of conversation can be saved easily . In my opinion , the letter or message which is written on paper or smartphones may be saved for a long time . Accordingly , people could review their memory everytime . Secondly , people would not take many time to meet directly with each other . To be honestly , Going out to the coffee shop where people meet their friends could take many hours . Therefore , the majority of people don not want to meet friends because they are so tired after a busy day .

On the other hand , it is understandable why most people choose keep in touch by speaking . On top of that , i believed that meeting at the coffee shop where people could talk directly with each other is very happy . The conversation is more interesting because people have more opportunity to show their emotion . Furthermore , people would avoid disease about eyes which is caused by smartphones . Cellphones are abused could cause many consequences . For examples : Low vision or blindness . In addition to , reducing time on smartphones could help user avoid phones addiction .

In conclusion , there may be some reasons to support people keeping in touch by calls or meeting, i strongly believe that this policy is not without drawsbacks and thus should not be implemented by the state.