These days , it is believed that aggressive and determination have an important function to the development of people . Although this idea is reasonable to some extent , i would argue that people who depend too much on money and background .

On the one hand , i am convinced that money and appearance give people some assistances . Firstly , Money give us more opportunity to improve themselves . In my opinion , when person was born in a rich family , this one could attend courses which provides a large amount of knowledges and good experiences . Especially , Student would receive specialise education which contribute them assistance to advance career. Secondly , Money and appearance afford people great environments to study . In my mind , good environments have many talent who could give students encouragements when they facing nervousness .Accordingly , Teenagers don not take mistakes and lost a lot of time to repair it .

On the other hand , it is understandable why most people need aggressive to achieve wonderful success . On top of that , the majority of people would against many difficulty and pressure . To be honestly , Overcoming diverse requirements is not easy and people have to own big efforts . Depending on money of parents only bring bad results and anxieties . Furthermore , Independence life creates people who have confidence . Accordingly , they often pleasant with troubles and easily defeat it . Finally , independence support people more mature and credible .

In conclusion , there may be some reasons to support young people own efforts improving themselves and already facing a challenge. I strongly believe that this policy is not without drawsbacks and thus should not be implemented by the state.