Althiugh, many people believe that spread of multinational companies and the increase in globalisation produce it good convincing, I think in a reverse manner and disagree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the upcoming Paragraph.

Out of all arguments, the strongest one to prove is the business is becoming increasingly International level and some small companies can get profit with the big companies. In addition, multinational companies do business across the world. The good example is McDonald's company is very popular and it can be seen on high Streets in most cities. Besides, multinational companies can also create opportunity for employment, however it could reduce poverty in developing country. It encourages some multinational companies to investment in less developed countries which is direct prejudice global economy between two nations.

On the other hand, globalisation is not always beneficial to everyone. The multinational companies make a raw materials in bulk, so it creates more waste rubbish and pollution which is damage to the environment. Secondly, if built the multinational company in Mega cities that every local sellers can become a very trouble to survive into the global market and it can lost their business. Time and again, many big companies pay very less to their employers and employees can not be confident that they have stable jobs.

In conclude, it can be finally say that the issue of spread of multinational companies and the globalisation produces very effect to the local retailers and small Shoppers.