Pollution, that which is increased rapidly is the most treateing issue the world faces today. I think it is a many of things which do not recycling by people. Which can be big impairment on the environment. I believe government should take precious steps to the people and it can be encourage of the people for recycling.

Initially, recycling is the big problem for all most countries. Some person do not aware about the waste rabbish and waste things like paper, glass, bottle, etc are direct prejudice to the environment and people health. In addition, which is make a environment very harmful and it is trouble to take breathe. Besides, many people do not takes extra effort and today life is very workaholic, however they have no extra time for take some effective steps. The strong example, vatva is a capital part of the ahmedabad, there is a lot of big industry and which is damage of the surrounding area.

On the other hand, government should make a strict rules to the person. When people go to market at that time they should avoid some plastic bags and use the clothes bags. Furthermore, we should recycle some things like plastic bottle, glass, paper, etc and reuse useful materials. Households items can use serval rubbish bins to separate waste which can be diminish the pollution and recycling save energy and raw materials. The final statement, some companies should not make over package but they only make package very limited.

In conclude, it can be finally said that the issue of the government should make the stringent rules to the big companies and industry.