The spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalization produce positive effects on everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

The question of which the globalizatikn and growth of multinational companies can have a positive effect on people.However, I feel that the proliferation of multinational companies is resonable for everyone, so I will explain the reason here.

Firstly, people in a multi- ethnic company have alternative nationalities and they know how to grow a company. Certainly, the development of multinational companies will be high, because of multinational companies know the culture of another country and the export and important of their products with this country can develop faster. However, whichever product is the faster and highest quality product in the world, people will there positively about this company, think that product has developed quickly because it is satisfactoring quality. For example.if a lot of people work in a company together they make a great contribution to the developmentof the company. Their way a multinational company works in a company can be difficult. Finally, in multinational companies people from different countries can work, which gives a positive impression on develpoment and people subsequent the quality of the product is not the same, it is produced in alternative way.

Of course, some companies or people do not like international companies, due to they do not like proliferationif such companies. They want to run a company with one nation and grow with it also they think that the spread of the business does not require an international company in the growth of globalization and they want us to be know to the world.

In conclusion, I would multi-ethic companies are satisfactory, so you can organize the development of a country.