Stress caused by work is becoming a major problem worldwide. What are the reasons for this? How could this problem be tackled?

There is no doubt that residents have to face a myriad of issues in modern society, especially stress which is becoming a pressing problem in the globe. This phenomenon triggers several reasons and it needs to be addressed by the government as well as individuals.

Some reasons can explain why stress is one of the prominent issues these days. The first explanation is that due to the advanced technology together with fast-paced society, demands of physical and emotional is increasing day by day. This requires that inhabitants must overwork to catch up with the latest trend. For example, with the emergence of AI (Artificial Intelligence), robots are gradually replacing people in different parts of aspects of society such as waiting, calculating, coordinating products, doing housework, translating…. AI outperforms human beings. Therefore,it is extremely important to try their best to refine their knowledge and computer skills. Another reason is that they feel overwhelmed by loads of work. Japanese, for instance, those who spend the whole day sitting in front of a variety of documents and tasks, leading their negative minds, even some seek for dying to escape from work pressures. As a result, too much stress may have a detrimental impact on each personal development.

To deal with this problem, both the authorities and each resident take the responsibility for that. Regarding the government, they need to take action by enacting laws about more days off time during the year for dwellers to recharge their batteries after strenuous days. In addition, the authorities should set out practical programmes about balancing and modifying the emotion and psychology of staff. In terms of individuals, we are aware of suitable jobs by relocating to the new place to avoid the exotic habitats and working. Besides, each person needs to try to learn and enhance pieces of knowledge, information about all aspects and prepare stable emotion with a viewing to coping with every problem in every situation easily and wisely.

In conclusion, we can’t avoid stress from working as well as daily life so every person must find a way to deal with that.