Students learn far more with their teachers than other sources Internet or television To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is frequently argued that pupils study far more with their teachers than other sources such as the internet or television. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view. It can not be denied that students can learn a lot from the internet and TV set and these have become an indispensable part of education yet I believed that educators have a more crucial role in the class. And in this essay, I will demonstrate my point of view by analyzing the merits of studying with their schoolteachers and the sundry disadvantages of absorbing through the internet and tiny screen.

There are several compelling reasons why pupils learn far more with their dons than other sources. To begin with, supervisors are well-versed in the subject, all professionally trained, have high qualifications, and have the necessary teaching skills consequently they know to stimulate their pupils' interest. For instance, sophomores who study with their lecturers are more likely to pay attention to their grinding while an undergraduate pondering by himself through the internet and television may get bored and stop learning. Second, apprentices in high school and the university will benefit from the educational environment. They can interact in groups by going to class with their classmates. As a result, their motivation will be greatly increased.

Those who study through other means, such as the Internet or telly, have both advantages and disadvantages. It is also plain that the internet is an ocean of knowledge. You can get any information from the internet yet there is no authenticity of this information whether it is exact or not. Next, they can economize. To illustrate, they oughtn't to worry about wasting time traveling to and from school or university. They also gain more opportunities for future planning. However, there are a number of drawbacks to studying at home via the Internet or television. They are unable to concentrate on their lessons due to interruptions from other family members. Notwithstanding, when they are watching goggle-box or surfing the web, they will come across irrelevant subjects.

To put it in a nutshell, no doubt TV and the Internet are extremely educative these days on the contrary pupils learn more from the tutors.