People have different views about the negative impact of playing games on computer as opposed to developing them better. While there are some advantages of video games for youngsters, I believe that they might cause serious problems for their future.

The primary disadvantage of video games is many of those games promoting violence. For example fighting games have guns and blood scenes. Add to it, many children are addicted to playing electronic games. As a result, they isolate themselves from real life, in addition , not doing their homework on the time cause falling grades at school. Moreover, sitting in one place for a long time leads to several health problems like as obesity or changes in spine.

On the other hand, computer games have some advantages too. The main benefit of video games is helping children learn foreign languages. For instance, many games are based on the English language. For this reason, not-native children can learn English vocabulary while they are playing. besides, the structure of online games contributes to increasing creativity of creativity of children. Game makers did incredible work at the infrastructure of games that improves the imagination and strategic skills of young people.

In conclusion, I would argue that benefits of playing computer games for developing, it out weigh the harm caused by them