Students in a university club want to help others, but they can only choose one project a year, which one of the following is the best?

1. Help those students in a nearby primary school with reading and mathematics;

2. Help people who cannot afford to build or rent a home to build a house;

3. Visit and assist elderly people with daily tasks.

In some countries, a student from a community has participated in charity work once a year, and it can be beneficial for some people who need to be supported by ones. In my idea, help to older adults is a holy activity in society. This fact has two advantages for the student from social and economic aspects. This essay attends to examine the positive side of this act from two visions.

From my point of view, helping elderly people has their social advantage, which exerts a positive impact on the people. A way of explanation, it is essential to know about the social level of this kind of person, and this act can increase the consideration of people to older people in society. Mainly, some cases available in a developing country, which ignore by own family, it should be a significant pain from psychologist perspective. However, the role of a student can be defined as an angel who helps older people for daily activities. Besides, life expectancy has been growing among elderly individuals. For instance, some research carries out that this sort of social action has reduced a vast range of death in the united states. As a result, in my idea, it is essential to be considered by people that should attend this charity.

The second reason that comes to my mind is that the most budget of government has never been invested in supporting elderly people by developed countries. This policy should be changed by social movement and some advertisements with the student in the university that it is essential to support them. The only way to help this kind of problem is that the student could be voluntary for assisting older adults. In Asia, for instance, a few countries provide some information about some people. Especially, someone who is in the 70s and a student can corporate with the university to solve some financial problems for older people. Although, it needs more time to be a trend, and all universities should collaborate with this work. To sum up, I believe that not only the social level of these people should be observed, but also there is an important fact to support them in order to solve finical issues.

Additionally, two activities can count as a vital program which is helping the poor people with economic and knowledgeable aspect. The effect of this help would be valuable for people, and finally, they behave as same as a student in university. Nonetheless, it is crucial to focus the elderly people and support them every day, which can enhance their problems in personal life.

In conclusion, I follow some social activities which students attend to help older adults. It is necessary to say that. It will be done by a student who is trying to solve the social and economic problems of the older adults which is ignored by the government and some individuals.