Studying abroad can be highly motivated for students and also inspire their dreams. However, while studying abroad can have a number of positive effects on students, there are also many difficulties that they may meet along the way. With this in mind, it is more advantageous to study at home.

To what do you agree and disagree with this statement.

Indeed, every students wants go oversea country for higher education,as well as they inspired by many success story of their learner. studying at abroad there are myriad of advantages, whereas, some people believe that they have to face number of problems during the study.

First of all, doing study is the most advantage is gain practical knowledge. every student can explore their self with practical. For example, they aware about the current technology and how to do work with team members. The foreign countries mostly focus on real-time example, such as give assignment like survey or voluntary work as list goes on.

Secondly, they are spending ample of time in teaching instead of other task.Meanwhile they are arranging technical competition and encourage to explore your self and there is chance get good job placement based on their performance. Furthermore, they are proffer the training during study,so, they can aware about corporate life style means how to work in corporate environment.

On the other hand, they can struggle with different issues while study in unknown region. The main disadvantage is they have to manage everything their self. For instance, student can make meal, wash the cloths and keep home clean and tidy by self. Along with this much of task they have to concentrate on study because they have paid very high fees.

In recapitulation, i tend to believe that, if we want to earn some thing so we have to pay. studying abroad is the great opportunities to explore our self in multicultural environment.