These days, non English speakers believe that the best place to gain English improvement is in English-speaking countries, which is certainly precise. However, a huge group of people is misunderstood that even not situating in those countries, they still have capacity to get in touch with English. In this essay, i will show my point of view and account for it.

On the one hand, it is true that learning a new language requires the place we stay. Obviously, the more we practice with English partners, the better we get. However, this method should be only applied for those who had enough finance supportive, as living in those countries is so costly. There are those who innocently spend a huge amount of money to place there even they do not really have the ability to afford things for life. Significantly, in case they get some problems with their body or their bank, there is no way to receive any support due to their English.

On the other hand, initially, as the technology boom, this is not meant that people can not have any English tutoring. Availability of numerous applications has brought people to English, such as: duolingo, youtube and facebook. In addition, the immagiration of English speakers provides non native speakers the communication zone. All people require to do is to connect and socialize with them, which is not unalike comparing to travel to native countries.

To conclude, there is no need to concern that English will get most improved when people are situated in native countries. However, seriously, this is not essentially needed for those who had weak finance supportive, otherwise, this risky excursion would be useless, wasting and even adventurous.