Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions.Some people think this is fully justified while other think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sport is the only factor that can be used fo getting enjoyment and also for earning money. There are many examples of sports person who earn a lot by their profession of sports,which is too much in comparison of other people who is in other vital profession. some people support this notion while other have refused to agree with this. This essay will elucidate both sides before jumping into a final conclusion.

First and foremost, there are some people who famous for their awesome sports ability. They are richer than the man's who does another type of business and or jobs. One of the most reason is that, nowadays government of many countries give a high package of salary to the sportsmen. Some people believe that paying this type of high salary to them is a perfect thing because they play for nation on their physical and mental risks. In addition they won the titles and make their country proude. According to a survey of Indian sport club,Virat Kohli is paid 7 crores annually for playing cricket for Indian cricket team. Moreover, it is also supported by Indian cricket team's fans and they know the value of sportsmen and they appreciate them for contributing to the nation.

On the other hand, that's the truth that no one can be without haters, This thing apply in this state also. Some people think that pay do much to sportsmen is not good thing because there are many people who live under poverty and who need some money to live a happy life. So they think that government should also think on this part. There are some other people like soldiers, teachers and many more, who really entitled of that money. So it is also the thing why people refusing to give more salary to sportsmen.

To conclude, in my opinion it is good to give a high package to sportsmen but government should give a some part of that money to other professions who also deserve this.