Suppose Vietnam is going to host the coming Asian Games. Write a paragraph of about 120 words to describe the preparations for the Games, using the cues given below.

To prepare for the coming Asian Games, we have a lot of things to do. First of all, we will build one more National Stadium, some sports building and car parks. In the present, National Sports Centres and local stadium are lack of good conditions so we must upgrade it. Next, we should widen National Stadiums more sizable about training areas and roads to sports building. In addition, we needs to be equip modern services and essential things for hotel, guest houses, also for disabled athletes too. Fifth, we should directly promote and advertise all the preparations for the Asian Games on the radio and TV. Besides, we need to recruit a person to volunteers to serve the Games. We can poke around teachers or students in university who are good at English. Last but not least, we will hold a competition to choose an official song for welcoming the Asian Games. To sum up, this is an important event, we will keep the ball rolling until the event has started