Teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

In this mobile world to go foreign for study was largely noticeable. Many tutor gave, guidelines to student for international education in future as it has many benefits for settlement and gaining knowledge beyond the border of mind. In my opinion this statement have more advantages rather than shortcomings. At the first place, the limitation of age is there in education by that only the teenager have perfect chance to jump out for abroad study. After completing high secondary exams they have perfect time to balance a part of international students, which gave them both materials life money and knowledge, and also have chance to became life time member of that country. The outcomes are more good as foreign countries gave proper living facility with good food and health services. Moreover, the student get chance to increase there learning skills by develop there language. For instance, the student who want to go France they should know there local tone of language. By that students overall development increased and in life balance sheet they can add more languages. In the contrast, the teenage school students are smaller in age so they have to face many more difficulties in foreign border which affect their studies. The problems like doing the job nor making the food at own, and also leave far from hometown and family members which lastly pressure the student mind and they feel like burden on their head. To sum up, overseas study are good for teens, but they have tackle some new problems over their, no one can put question mark on advantages of foreign study that drawbacks.