Technology has facilitated our lives so much and given us a lot of freedom. Some people believe that this freedom has caused more problems for us. What is your view?

Technology has exceed our humanity. The one benefit of technology is that it empowers people to do what they want. However, critics claim that freedom will be worst as this is going to be a trigger for several problems. I believe that the benefits of technology outweigh the drawbacks.

Needless to say, technology is a part of human activities especially education. Technology is a powerful tool to engage student, and the lesson will be much more interesting. To exemplify, students are able to learn the materials whenever and whatever they want. Students are likely to take distance learning course and do research using online resources. As a consequence, technology gives flexible, effective and efficient for mankind doing their activities.

However, technology also brings the disadvantages. Technological advancement has invaders ability to think and work. Technology created by inventories has an impact for reducing brain functions for simple daily basics like, calculations, numbers, spelling and so on and has basically dulled our basic skills. Furthermore, people tend to suffer obesity due to lack of exercise. They always use technology for what they do. For instance, women now need press the button, instead of using grinding stone for crushing. As a result, technology has negative contribution for our lives.

In my own perspective, innovation of technology gives advance machines which are proven by scientists. They reveal novelties of tools such as nanotechnology and keyhole surgery. This effort examines scientific knowledge and advance subjects. Keyhole surgery is an essential of medical operation in which a very small hole to reach the organ tissue inside. Furthermore, also nanotechnology as defined by size is naturally very broad, including fields of science as diverse as surface science, organic chemistry, molecular biology, semiconductor physics, micro fabrication.

The aforementioned evidences examine that it seems cutting edge technology getting more positives than negatives for human beings. While the advance tools and sedentary lifestyle are the main points why technology has different impacts, revolutionary technology also can be categorized into this issue. Where possible, people should use advance technology in right ways to minimize the negative impacts when we use it.