Television has changed the quality of life for the ordinary person.

Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that broadcast plays an essential role in modern life especially, television which can influence on spectators’ worldviews by showing different variety of performances such as news, films or serials, and shows as an entertainment program as well. In fact, people “who are absorbed by these kind of television patterns” waste their most leisure time in front of the box instead of doing other beneficial activities for their both health and income aspects. In my opinion, I should support the statement because of following reasons:

First of all, the introduction of television has affected people’s attitude to their daily life activities, for instance, traditional behavior with its 24/7 process. As a matter of fact, people “when they have breakfast, lunch, and supper even at the family table in the evenings” can not stand abandoning television programs rather than talking over the day. As a consequence, the kindness among households is lessening.

Secondly, people have made an adaptation to be willing to taste whatever they are aware of emotional or romantic performance what they watched (wagued). Unsurprisingly, some particular films which consist of mentally extreme episodes or full of corruption, trouble-making episodes may lead people after them.

Finally, turning to convenient side of television can be found as many as sphere for example, people can be aware about the latest news even it has occurred another angle of the planet. Moreover, there are many sets which are related to encouraging people’s spirit. As for the positive side of television, I would point to a number of spheres where it has turned out to be quite beneficial

To sum up, I believe than television has managed to alter people’s lives both pros and cons sides by affecting reasonably as I pen down aforementioned reasons.