Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today’s world. Others say that indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. Discuss.

There is no doubt that our life condition and appearance have changed since the introduction of computers. Not only the search for information or the data availability but also convenient connection aspects have become easier and amusing through them. In my opinion, nowadays’ modern people cannot figure out a minute of their lives without computers even if they aware that computers may affect on their health and scheduling.

Nobody can argue that computers have become inseparable part of our daily routine. What I mean by saying that we can be a witness, computers are most helpful equipments in every working state and learning condition. To be more specific, in working sphere, employees save information relating to their job, use as a calculator to solve salaries or write account documents with computers. It is difficult to manage all of them without computers because it takes much more.

It is irrefutable that computers have already replaced in learning aspects. They have been being used as an enormous library by keeping lots of books together audio and video files since they were invented. The matter of the fact, there is no any requirement to pick up tons of useful related learning materials in a big bag.

Finally, computers can be also used as an entertainment in order to relax or as a way of wasting boringly hours. In this particular term, people may find themselves using over internet, chatting with friends within some social network. On the other hand, they stand a chance to watch movies or listen to music clips by them.

To summarize, in my personal point of view, computers are really essential tools which can help make easier people’s life as much as possible because they were invented for this purpose.