Today, it is vitally weighty for developing advances in health, education and commerce countries and the affluent countries should engage more responsibility in helping to the poor nations in such areas.

First of all, in terms of heath conditions, wealthy nations should support to the needy nations with free medicine. In fact, in the poor nations the mortality of infants has grown up, which results of various diseases by inheriting from maternal or paternal who have deficiency of health. For instance, one of the feasible ways of helping in this area, rich states should provide them with skilled physicians by directing them to the poor states.

Secondly, regarding education it would be great if affluent states could contribute education for free of charge for citizens of the destitute countries. In reality, there are numerous inhabitants who are lack of literacy which leads to deteriorate of country’s economy. The result of improvements in educational system the poor nations could enhance the economic system as well.

Finally, in the field of trade the rich states should loan some amount of currency to the poor states. In particular, owing to the deficiency of resources, some nations have broken system which leads to famine and poverty. As a result of aid of subsidies the poor nations could improve the commercial system which is helpful in country’s developments.

On the other hand, while receiving the assistances from the wealthy countries, nevertheless the poor countries’ authorities might rely on these aids and ignore their responsibility. Therefore, at some point the government of needy states should act effectively in order to stand on their feet by themselves.

Having investigated the arguments, it appears to me that it is crucially important that the richer countries in advances of health, literacy and commerce.