The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree.

" Fashion is a instant language". In the current time of technological advancement. One of the most pressing concerns is regarding to this topic is that should people follow the fashionable trends; those becomes without or not? through this essay. I completely agree to this statement . I shall explore my point of view from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

To sum up that fashionable is very important role in every people life although more and more is created a dangerous situation when they achieve maximum from their earnings or bedget.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that fashion is a great impact on youth life in the presence time of 21 century. Moreover , youth have mostly attacked to follow the new trend and update keep for fashionable. Moving a head, it has the one of most pressingly role is for show of purpose mostly everyone follow the new clothes fashion for incline personality like shows to another . Afterthat, those people have mostly more money and very richest people they can follow every trend update by fashion.

On other hand, there is a group of people who believe that becomes is a second most influence on development of personality for citizens. On moving, people are gain popularity by their follow the new things as well as, they have differ from others. Regarding this, they have mostly follow purpose everyone adapt those people trend , and for keep look like that person type that have mostly people follow the trend like celebrating. As refer epitome for this essay is that people are greatly following the every thing of celebrating by advertising in television, laptop, phone, computer.