There are manifold reason behind this trend. First and foremost, nowadays most if masess are not fit and unhealthy due to choice of fast food such as, pizza, burger and many more. For example, people busy in their working life and therefore they are not nable to cook food at home with traditional food. As a reult, junk food is detrimental for there health they can not stay fit and fiddle. Apart from it, lack of outdoor activities promtes the problem of stay not unfit and unhealthy. To justify, a massive number of people are keep engeged themselves with electronic gadgets during their leisure time. Thus, people encounter many health ailments such as, back pain, eye strain, head ache and many more.

Lifestyle has undergone dramtic changes over a couple of decades. Presently;a majority of people are unfit and unhealthy when compared with the previous generations. Here, I would like to account for reason and remdies to curtail this problem.

Further emphaszing on my point of view. Initially, authority should organised seminar and camps to aware people towards outdoor activties so they can stay fit as fiddle. Besides this, administration should contract walking and running tracks. Where people can perform activities in order to stay healthy. In this way, people must follow balance diet for manging a healthy body.

To recapitulate, people are unfit and unhealthy due to improper diet and inactive lifestyle. Therefore, a large number of masses busy in their life.