Today, several kinds of music are finding around world. I think, we need music crucially and people should give attention to its’ traditional music more than international music.

In the daily life, night life, when we are upset and depressed or happy, in the road trip or even in the shower, we want to music accompany to us because we think that the music feeds and full of our souls. I believe, it is easier to listen the things which we should say or hear instead of say or hear when we must face to adult life's responsibilities. In addition, many academician and psychologist remark that the music heals the people’s disorders and help for anxiety and provides to feel confidence. Furthermore, even though just a few minutes, it goes us away from the stressful work and school life.

A country or nation cannot be consider without their music, songs, local instruments or ballads. These culture makes the history of a country and it is formed consist of the pain and joy of the country people by defeat or victory of war, religious belief or even mythological factors. As a matter of fact, international musics’ roots are coming from these country music. Also its’ harmony and musical note based upon to the local songs. For this reason, if the traditional music is not exist, the international music is cannot developed that much and extended to the whole world. Thus, folk music is more valuable for everyone.

In conclusion, music is necessary part of human existance and in my view traditional music should comes first from international music.