There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant exa

Now a days, music plays a very important role. as the people in the modern society are suffering by a alot of tensions and pressures in life,they need a relaxation to hideup these all.hence,they prefer music to get relax and make the life tension-free.

Music not only making our mental stress free but also human body.as there are many types of music bands are releasing we used the music for all our activities.like,one is listening to the music the other is dancing to that music

In my point of view traditional music is much better than the outer country musi because,we can easily bond to the traditional music.as we are the people of native country we can easily understand the lyrics and the intension behind the music.

From my heart I like to listen the melodies band of my own country music.when I hear the background art nothing can beat that feeling.

In my country most of the teenagers are attracting and addicting to the other country music like pop bands.but,I suggest every one to take care of our native music.sometimes I also like to listen other music because to know the culture of that.i prefer to listen English songs next to my native music only to understand the lyrics and to improve the listening skills.

In these days as the population is increasing everybody need a peaceful life for that most of the job holders are in familiar with yoga and nature.

There are many instruments to makeup the music.each instrument is famous for its own functionality that is playing a role to freeup the human being.

Personally I'm requesting the people to honour the traditional native music first.