There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

The world, these days, has numerous types of music. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the importance of the modern music and the conventional music to the community.

To begin with, I firmly believe that there are several functions of temporary music itself. In regard to this argument, it, first and foremost, is able to make people being more enjoying their life because it has an enormous impact to the society of the world nowadays. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that modern music is capable of inspiring all persons by hearing the lyrics that is existed on the song. It, last but not least, additionally can assist individuals to learn about other nation’s language easily since all countries around the earth, on this temporary era, have posted their own typical music on the internet and it rudimentary is able to be accessed by all people around the globe.

However, I am extremely convinced that all citizens of the state are supposed to conserve more their identical music rather than temporary music in order to make their natural identity can be maintained and be known by their next generation. On the other hand, the presence of the conservative music also is capable of rendering another fruitful influence to the nation such as attracting international holidaymakers to come to their state to enjoy the natural culture and traditional music which they had.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the maintenance of modern music and traditional music are absolutely pivotal for everyone and every country. Thus, in order to merely create positive impacts, all individuals have to preserve and treat all types of music equally at the same time.