In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. Why are these changes happening? Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

In recent times, the roles and the structure of family have changed. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the contributing factors of this issue and also put forward a number of remedial measures in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the argument above, as we reside in the temporary era, we are unable to avoid several alterations which might happen into our life, particularly, the changes which was discussed in the previous paragraph. Furthermore, I firmly believe that there are two causative factors of this issue. It, first and foremost, is caused by the enhancement of globalisation, in which in the end, this circumstance insists people to alter various common activities in earlier times in order to be able to survive and continue their life properly. Second but not less crucial, it, moreover, is produced by the lack of incomes which countless individuals are capable of obtaining.

Regarding the counter measures of this tribulation, the authority in every nation, firstly, has to render numerous aid for their economically deprived society. Secondly, the bureaucrat in each state, additionally, has to create a minimum wage which every individual are capable of acquiring, at least, it is supposed to be able to cover their daily needs.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that in order to minimize the improvement number of this issue, all government in every country across the globe has to make this regulation to be happened sooner. Thus, we, as a part of the society in the nation, have to fully support our government endeavours in order to create fewer negative outcomes in the end.