In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. Why are these changes happening? Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

In recent times, the roles and the structure of family have changed. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the contributing factors of this issue and also put forward a number of benefits and drawbacks in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the argument above, as we reside in the temporary era, we are unable to avoid several alterations which might happen into our life, particularly, the changes which was discussed in the previous paragraph. Furthermore, I firmly believe that there are two causative factors of this issue. It, first and foremost, is caused by the enhancement of globalisation, in which in the end, this circumstance insists a family to alter various common activities in earlier times in order to be able to survive and continue their life properly. Second but not less crucial, it, moreover, is produced by the lack of incomes which countless families are capable of obtaining.

Regarding to the positive impact of this issue, it is able to make all families to obtain more incomes in which it will be fruitful for them to complete their various needs. Nevertheless, it is also going to bestow a negative influence, particularly to adolescent which will acquire the lack of affection of their parents, which in the end, it will create another negative consequence.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that in order to minimize the improvement number of this issue, all government in every country across the globe has to make an improved regulation which is able to decrease the amount of negative changes of this issue. Thus, we, as a part of the society, have to fully support our government endeavours in order to create fewer negative outcomes for all families.