There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of country more important than the international music that is hard everywhere nowadays

Music is becoming very precious day by day. It plays a crucial role in daily lives which makes individual as feel free while they are facing major issues. It is universal that music has various types nowadays. I go along with the statement to large extent and my explanation is validate with proper examples and reasons

To embark with, music has various types such as classical,western, jazz and pop and so on, thus all have their different characteristics. Every individual should aware about the music because it gives amusement that people will be stress relief. It has many benefits while listening a music that keep human mind calm.it simply represents the pain of human body that can be thrown out by signing .music has lots of power to explore the human art.it is used to cheer up you mood and state of mind.the world is divided into many different cultures and every part has its own identity. People from different countries have their own likes and dislikes.mostly individual prefer classical music over high pitch..

However, It has many kinds of arguments about the traditional music and international. According to any cities old age people choose their religion singer songs but the youth who grow up day by day, they does not believe in this trend they are just accept and enjoy about what they get from any kind of music and it should be any kind off.it id very appropriate things that some people more inspired by listening listening to their own religion songs.however, international music is also helpful for their tradition as well as they teach multiple kinds if things such as vocals, instrument timing then video graphy and so on. Current Situation is too speedy for all categories and it is also good while younger listen international music they will get the brief knowledge about the culture and also get the language fluency.

To recapitulate, it is all about the situation that people are leaving nowadays where traditional music is important for those who love their country we blindly while international music is also important for those who are growing up and learning news things everyday.