There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heared everywhere nowadays?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant ex

Music the term itself revels the meaning of entertainment.Most of people have hectic and busy schedule nowadays,which makes them tedious.Music is a form of entertainment by which people remove their stress and burden.different kinds of music are there in every nook and corner of the world.In this essay,I will discuss the needs of music in people's lives.

To begin with, every human kinds needs some entertainment medias in their lives to feel relax.Music is the only way to take out one's sorrow and stress.Moreover,it is like an energy taking machine by which masses can feel energetic.In addition,folks can charge inner battery by listening music.For instance,during travelling,if there is a no music , a person might feel blunt in journey.In short, music is known as stress buster as well as energy gaining machine which gives necessary breaks to people from their tedious routine.

Although there are various kind of music,Most of people give their first preference to their traditional music compare to international one.A person can realize the value of one's culture and tradition by only listening traditional music.Apart from this, it is quite easy to listen and understand the words of any traditional songs.

To recapitulate,it is quite ardous to imagine our life without having music because in this fast paced life ,music is essential to survive ourselves.