There are many ways to find a job: newspaper advertisements, Internet job search Web sites, and personal recommendations. What do you think is the best way to find a job? Why? Give reasons or examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, many companies have different ways to offer jobs to people through advertisements, internet or recommendations from their employees. But personally, I believe that the Internet is the most effective way for people to get a job.

It is obvious that Internet is available anywhere in the world because of the Internet revolution. First of all, I mention that you can find job easier with a phone, laptop or something else which has network connection at anywhere and anytime you want. The association with accessible ability is speed of information which search engine responses to you. With the Google Search Engine and keyword you want to look for, getting enormous results that relative to your field is normal. In addition, because of the appearance of numerous pages which play a role as third-party, it is more convenient for both sides, the company can put jobs in there and the candidate has many choices to find the best job that suitable for their capacity.

Nonetheless, it is irrefutable to note that benefits which advertisements and recommendations are bringing to candidates. All of newspaper advertisements are carefully censored before being published, so you can avoid being cheated by the person or company that has a low reliable. Or taking a recommendation from your relatives is the best way to mitigate the amount of time you find a job by yourself. Instead of looking for job, you can spend this time for improving your knowledge to get a successful interview.

In conclusion, I totally agree that finding jobs in the Internet is the best way for people to approach the company they want to apply for in the age of Industry 4.0.