There are social, medical, and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones their advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern, the usage of mobile phone has become more debatable. Various problems affect more humans than anything else does in order to medical, social, and technical problems. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of the given argument and why it is more beneficial for us, all the explanation described in the following paragraphs.

There is mainly two primary benefits of the use of mobile phones slightly more advantageous to everyone than the others. Firstly, it makes communication fastly than any other devices; the postcard is one of a way to send and receive a message, whereas mobile phones made it easy and fast. Secondly, it is very convenient for all humans needs. Phones do many possible works in seconds compared with computers, pads, fax machines, and so on. For example, using mobile phones for the first time in their lives, old people found it was very easy as per their perspective as a result of research in the USA. Therefore, it gives us many positive impacts than negative aspects does.

There are plenty of disadvantages people will face, while they spend a lot of time on devices, which were not beneficial for their health. If we spend much time on phones, it will create more health-related problems like mental disorders, laziness, and many more. Moreover, it contains radio signals in its network towers, which creates many problems in all birds and animal species. For instance over 18% of birds and found dead due to mobile network signals so the government made changes in their rules in order to tackle these types of environmental causes in china last year. Although it is reasons for many problems, it is very valuables for us too.

To conclude, this essay discussed both the positive and negative aspects of the statement. It connects anyone to anyone with one click, whereas it damages us in some ways. In my words, using a mobile phone creates many positive impacts on the world than a negative one does. We need to use it in the limit in order to make our health good.