There is a good deal of evidence that increasing car use is contributing to global warming and having other undesirable effects on people’s health and well-being.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a great evidence for the rising usage of cars. Rising global warming and other effects on human’s health and well-being are viewed as a potential problem caused by increasing use of automobiles. This easy will discuss why more usage of cars has led to rise in temperature of earth and created a lot of problems to human health.

More usage of cars has created an impact by rising the earth’s temperature as they release a lot of toxic gases. They release gases like carbon-di -oxide, nitrogen etc. Especially carbon-di-oxide has a major role in contributing to the global warming because they do not allow the essential gases to show their presence. They dominate all other gases. It does not give space to oxygen as a result which increased the heat in the atmosphere. These gases will not allow the trees to occupy their space and as a result all the tress are gone in vain. After the loss of trees, there was reduction in the amount of rain as they are correlated to each other. Overall, it illustrates that release of toxic substances reduce rainfall level which leads to the rise of heat in the earth.

People’s physical health and well-being is also being damaged a lot, as there are no activities to the body expect the way the humans tend to move from place to place. But nowadays even these are being replaced by automobiles which has initiated the growth of diseases. Lack of physical activity has ruined one’s life by making a person become overweight. Obesity is one the important and base reason for lot of problems like heart attack, pressure etc. These are all dramatically growing as the days pass by because there is minimum contribution given by the movable body parts.

To conclude, I strongly agree that the rising usage of vehicles has played a major role in rising global warming and by also having unwanted effects on human’s and their well-being as they release a lot of toxic gases and reduce the need for physical activities.