There is a moral necessity today for the richer countries of the world to help the poorer countries develop in terms of feeding the population, education and healthcare. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the distant past, mother earth had been enormous and fascinating before human human " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">was come to earth. in the beginning, there were plenty of disasters, turbulence ad as well as epidemics. they are kill mother earth day by day. the beauty of nature is damaged by mankind. Pollution of water, soil, air which people take it for granted are conundrums at the moment. More fifteen trees are cut down every year and it leads to other problem is soil erosion. The weather is always varying that people cannot be predictable exactly. notwithstanding those dangers, people seems so indifferent and they are dead out by themselves. because they really slight the environment, the mother earth. For the following years, mankind mankind " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">is put up with the serious and dangerous viruses called corona-virus. it protects the mother earth by eliminating human existence in a negative and rude way.everytime has a number of people are dead by this viruses. it could be called a karma with human for what they they " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">have the environment terrible. But every cloud has a silver lining, corona-viruses helps people to realize what they have done with the environment and give them a chance to redo everything in a better way, know about your life and everything around you you " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">in order to be grateful to creator. The solution for those conundrums is a breeze, just love and care of the environment, animals more. the mother earth always forgive to everything in her planet and mankind is not apart from. we can can " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">reduce, reuse, recycle the litters. Never throwing the rubbish and reducing them. we also take part in environmental protecting organization, that is not a bad decision. In addition, outisde has plenty of various ways that you can discover on the internet, at school or in society. As long as is having an inquisitive spirit and really want to the environment get better, The mother earth can recovered.