These days free music and free films are available online. Is this is positive or a negative development, Give reason for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

We live in a disposable, "cast-off and throw away" society that has largely lost any real sense of permanance; Nothing is absolute. There are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that nowadays, cost-free music as well as movies are available on internet source. Whether it shows positive or negative change in the development of nation? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there are group of people who reckon that availability of music and films on internet without paying anything is a positive change. They strengthen their view point by claiming that if all these facilities were available free of cost then, everyone will be able to utilize it for various purposes such as listening music during leisure time as well as watching movies. As a result, will be able to relax their mind which ultimately provide great assistance to them to get rid out of the problem mainly 'hypertansion.' secondly, if all these facilities available without paying even a single penny. Consequently, it will be highly benefical for every group of people whether they belong to middle class or high status family which teaches us a lesson of equality which ultimately relates to the development of nation.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group who argue that there are plethora of drawbacks of free music and films. Primary one is that if it is available online without any charge then about 65 percent individuals were busy to listen music and watching movies without doing any other household practices. As a result, develop bad habits like laziness, loss of practical skills would be the perfect epitome. Moreover, people utilize online resources for longer periods to watch movies and listening music which cause serious illness regarding health. The best epitome of this is colourblindness (loss of vision). However, spending much time to watch films and listening songs leads to wastage of time. We know that 'Time and tides waits for none' so, they wastage their precious time to watching and listening songs just because of free availability of them.

To crown it all, I pen down saying that "Every garden has weeds." There are voluminous answers to this question. On balance however, I tend to believe that nodoubt, online music as well as movies which were available free of cost in this modern era has plethora of advantages in the development of nation as the people uses it as a relaxation technique to become a stress free society. But, also has some negative aspects as youth spend their precious time to watching movies and listening songs without doing any work which is the main obstacle in the development of country.