Every country has poor people and different ways to deal with them. What are some of the reasons for poverty? What can we do to help the poor? Give reasons and examples of your own experience.

It is undoubtly the case that 'poverty' is the 'burning questions of the day' which is observed in every nation that also affecting the society but, they have different strategies to tackle this problem.In this essay, I am going to examine the possible reasons for this obstacle and suggest some preventive measures that authorities as well as individuals could implement to mend the hurdle of poverty.

The first step is to understand why poorness is seen in every country? Broadly speaking, Nodoubt, this is a modern scenerio but, there are two main reasons for this. The first and foremost is 'illetracy' as, we know that massive number of people are not aware regarding education. Therefore, they are not able to acquire any vocational skill. As a result, illetrate person unable to earn money ultimately, spend life in poverty. This trend could have voluminous negative outcomes. The primary one is that, if individuals are not educated it directly affect sustainable development of the nation.Last but not least, lack of awareness about family planning is the main cause of poorness. It is mostly observed that in rural area for instance, due to lack of awareness they gave birth to plethora of children. Consequently, a single family member is not able to fullfill the necessities of his family. Thus, I have to say that unawareness regarding family planning is the 'part and parcel' factor that arose this obstacle. In fact, this problem has resulted in decline the economic development of the country.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes. However, one option has to be to make public aware about the negative impact of poorness on the development of nation. The best epitome of this is organisation of seminars, street play by the students of different institutes, which plays highly significant role to overcome this problem.

In Summary, there are variety of different factors that have led to make the problem worst. While, it may not be possible to find the complete solution of this but, this could be probably solved by creating awareness in the minds of people of the nation.