Every country has poor people and different ways to deal with them. What are some of the reasons for poverty? What can we do to help the poor? Give reasons for your answer and include a relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Poverty is alamarigly rising as compare to past different nations find various ways to overcome with grave issue but it still on boil. A well organized, cooperative approach is required to completely remove this malady from society, it will boost the nation's wealth.

Poverty is a curse to society, it snatches the happiness. These are various reasons, that leads to destitution, to begin with, unemployment is the prime factor that upgrades this situation and it adversely affects the nation's economy. Illiteracy is also a worrying factor, as it causes inhibition in the development of skilled professionals. Uganda is the most impoverished African country, as per a recent serve, Uganda has the highest illiteracy rate as compare to other African countries. Overexploitation of the natural resources causes famine like condition and deprivation. This may be due to a continuous rise in the population. Here, Utter Pradesh a state in India, is worth mentioning, continuous rise in population in the state results in starvation and niche of various of disease and crime.

Poverty hinder the development of society, to free the nation from this evil. Firstly, a free education should be made mandatory, it will make people more aware of their basic rights and improve their quality of life. To increase the employment rate, a well-organized infrastructure should be made that provide more job opportunities to educated people and reverse the deprivation situation. To control the population rate, education has a sizeable share and government also adopt various policies that limit the population. For example, Indian government introduced different policies such as one girl child have free education. Such policies have a two-way positive impression on society like it put a limit on population rise and also decline the illiteracy rate. Further, a balanced usage of natural resources, so that famine-like conditions should be avoided.

To conclude this, unemployment, illitercy, over-explotation of resources by population are main reasons of poverty, new infrastructure, free mandatory education can put a limit on this. A shift in attitude and concerted efforts from both government and cooperative giants will surely improve the situation, and leads to better tomorrow, devoid of hunger and poverty.