once children start school, teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social development than parents.

to what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Learning is the fundamental necessity for growth and development and children are more receptive to a new experience and easily learn new thing from their parents and their teachers in school.In my opinion, both teachers and parents are important for child growth and development. As teachers play an inevitable role in students development by offering them conducive learning environment. On the other hand, parents plan a pivotal role in cultivation.

Nowadays, schools and teachers adopted different new techniques such as problem-solving, logical thinking and reasoning, it makes students smart leaner. These techniques are more effective and influential and increase intelligence level in children. Furthermore, involvment in practical work dramatically increased their strength in other traits of learning and also increase their intellectual level. For example, participating in educational activities with their peer group would have undeniable benefits such as teamwork, pressure handling and forming effective strategies. With this students become prepared for future challenges.

However, parents also have a pivotal role in child development and growth they learn a social skill from their parents. As most of the children mimicking their parent's habits and they act like their parents in certain circumstances and start doing the same in their practical lives. Moreover, children spend maximum time in the home and their parents help them in educating regarding social ethics.

In conclusion, the role of parents and teachers is indispensable for better development and growth of children. Both play important role in different stages of life.