Difference between countries become less evident each year because nowadays all over the world people share the same fashion, advertising, brands, eating habits and TV channel. Do you think advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages.

Admittedly, the geographical distance between countries has shrunk at a level where the difference between various countries become less conspicuous and unrecognizable. Thanks to science and technology, with this people, share food habits, fashion, advert and living style. The merits of this trend over right the demerits of the later.

With the advancement in technology, everything is easily accessible and available, globalization brings all thing closer and has a great impact on world business. It uplifts the threshold of world trade market. Underdeveloped countries and developing nations now export their native products and materials to other countries to strengthen their economic status. Nowadays far-flung areas can import products and ideas from elsewhere, simultaneously and instantaneously. For example, with the help of internet people can share their success stories and also needed can get help, here youtube is worth mentioning as people upload their videos and get money based on their popularity. These things unite the people and countries, it ends up the international tension and consequential wars between different nations. A recent example of this is the friendship of North Korea and Soth Korea.

This trend may hamper the heterogenicity of identical countries, as custom and practice of different countries worse affected. To maintain the heterogenicity, may threaten the international brotherhood, and downregulate the trading. Universality between nations bring prosperity and peace in the world, For example, American countries share their custom and practices, it strengthens their relationship and uplifts economic status of both countries.

To conclude, people share their experiences, ideas, culture, and tradition, it unites them and the world become to have a single identity, people do not differentiate based on caste, creed, and region. It breeds the universality, in the international market.