Robert some argue it will assist human in invention and development while other said it has a negative effect. discuss both views and support them with your opinion.

Some people think technology improve people life, workload by enormous inventions and discoveries but on the other hand opponents disagree with this statement, they believe Roberts has a negative impact on human life and society.

With the advancement of technology, the scientist made new things on daily basis, which reduce the work pressure on human life. Robert is one of the great inventions of humans. Now Roberts used in each and every field, they assist humans in manufacturing industry where they carry heavy material from one place to other place and arrange in an organized way. Sophia is the good example of the new invention by humans, is a Robert with little power to understand the things. It will assist humans in different areas.

With the involvement of Robert in the industry, it enhances the savage of money, as less employment and also increase the productivity of the company, and also improve the economy of the company. But it also increases the unemployment as Roberts do all things for the company at free of cost. It directly influences the balance of the society, as companies stop hiring workers.

In conclusion, everything comes with both pros and cons. Technology provides both leisure as well as new challenges. sp humans should take advantages and find new ways of employment.