when designing a building, the intended use of the building should be taken into account as important rather than outward appearance. to what extent do you agree or disagree

During the construction of new building, various aspect should be considered, but their use and outward appearance are most important aspects. In my opinion, when designing a new building both aspects should be taken into account because during the construction of hotels, outward appearance should be beautiful as it has a major impact on tourists and guests.

When constructing building architects take care of every aspect such as durability, strength, and designing of the new building. no doubt building should be robust, it must withstand harsh conditions such as during an earthquake or other drastic conditions. Only beauty cannot compensate these points.

With the scarcity of land, buildings could be designed in such a way that it will accommodate more people in small space. in big cities architects made flats either 1BHK, 2BHK or 3BHK, it help in accommodation of more people under one roof and in the same building they also provide extra-curriculum activities such as Gym, Swimming, and parking. they made building or space more useful and also their beautiful architecture attract people to live in flats.

While constructing commercial buildings or hospitals, their durability and beauty both are considered. Buildings should be properly ventilated so that minimum air conditioning is required in summers. As in big cities, 45-48 C temperature is reached in summers, due to improper ventilation people install air conditioners which again rise the outward temperature and also expel harmful gases.

In conclusion, a building should fulfill all criteria its appearance attracts people and its durability or strength astonished people.