Some people think that teenager students should concentrate on each subject equally, while other think that they should choose what they are interested in. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some people, for the all overall development, students should learn and concentrate on each subject equally, it give them knowledge of every field. However, certain people believe that their is no need to learn every subject, students should concentrate only on those subjects in which they are interested.

Knowledge is the most powerful weapon, it only comes when students learn about every aspect related with their development. When teenagers equally concentrate on each subject they become more aware about what happened in past that they relate with present and ready for future challenges. They become socially responsible and active citizen in their near future, only when they aware about different aspects of their country. For example, only those students who equally concentrate on their social studies will elect responsible and suitable ruler for their country in later life.

However, it is not always the case teenagers only concentration on those subjects for them they are passionate. They become master on that subject and quickly solve problems related with that subject. For example, teenagers who want to become a software engineer or make their future in the other computer coding languages, they do not need to concentrate on other subjects such as biology and maths. Teachers should insist their students to learn each subject and enlighten them with benefits of other subjects in which they are least interested.

In conclusion, students should learn each subjects because it provide them an overview of each subjects and every field has its own merits. In my opinion, students learn every subject with the they become more aware about other things that happen around them. No doubt students only learn those subjects in which they are interested and with this they engaged with only that subject.