Some people think that parents teach children how to be a good member of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Growing morally scrupulous and having virtuous qualities have a monumental task. Some people believe that parents have a great impact on children because the latter have more interaction with their parents in early years while other section of people think that schools have a prime duty to insert the good manners in children so that they come good citizen in future. In my opinion, both parents and schools are the two institutions which have a great role in the development of well-behaved man.

Various factors influence people to believe that parents are building blocks for their child and have a huge role in the development of ethically strong human. Firstly, children learn basic things from their home because they spend plenty of time with their parents and latter better guide their children about the social rules. Secondly, parents are the real hero for their children and children always fellow their parents in all respects which have a great impact on their blank minds. For example, children growing in broken families are ill-mannered as compare to the children growing in the stable and happy family. Thirdly, children imitate their parents like a copycat, as they behaved same like their parents, parents develop their children have the good personality with finest mores. Fourth, religion exerts enormous influence on their behavioral pattern.

Another group of people strongly force the idea that children learn the majority of their life rules from the school and are more socially interactive in schools. They interact with their peer group and accept the behavioral pattern of their fellow mates, with this children learn to cop up with different personalities. Many competitions are held in the schools, from their children learn to accept the defeat and appreciate the success. Teacher mold their students that can uplift their morals.

In the conclusion, both parenthood and schools have equal responsibilities to give children better environment so that they can grow with strong personality with great etiquette. It making him nobly behaved and ethically upright and thereby to become committed member of the society.