Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods? Which is the msot effective method?

Owing to huge competition in the market, companies develop various modes to enhance their productivity such as advertisements on television, radio, by posters and banners; and also by giving attractive offers to their customers. These offers and advertisements have a bigger impact on the human brain, that tempting them to buy those products.

Companies generate a range of items that are published in newspapers and magazines, so that maximum number of users know about their products. Other means to advertise their ads on television and radio, so that they get people's attention. For TV and radio advertisement, they also used TV stars and sportsperson to promote their brand and products. The most common ways are offers such as seasonal offers, 50-30% offer and buy one get one offer, these type offers get more attention and also people waiting for such type of offers. For example, different cloth brands such as woodland and UCB give various offers to enhance their sale. Nowadays, the internet has a huge role in human life, people spend about 6 to 8 hours on the internet. Companies take feedback from their customers and upload on their official sites so that people can check before buying any product and also give reviews on different items. The door to door service is also provided by various companies such as Amway to publish new products.

No doubt every method has its own importance but advertisement on television by big star has much more influence on people and largely amplify company's yield. Mostly people follow film stars and his/her favorite sports person. Companies take the advantage of this thing as they make a bond with different stars to advertise their product so that maximum number of people follow their products. Here, Pepsi cold drink manufacturing company is worth mentioning, as they hire big stars Salman Khan for upgrading their sale.

To conclude this, advertisements have a great impact on the economy of the company, so the industry develope various methods to improve their market value and trying to reach as many as people as possible.