Roberts is increasingly used in today's life. What are the merits and demerits of it? Give your opinion with te examples.

Owing to the advancement of technology have made people life's comfortable, specially roust development in Robert science. Roberts are an electronic device which is programmed to do different task based on human needs, it makes people's life less stressful. In my opinion, Robert science has boundless advantages, but we should regulate the usage of artificial devices so that they cannot imbalance the human life.

Roberts is designed and programmed to do varieties of the task, they do work at dangerous sites like in hot mills, spaceships, and military, it safe thousand of lives. Furthermore, Roberts does work very efficiently and precisely, without wasting time, it enhances the productivity. For example, Robert milking machines are used at Ontario in Canada, it works so perfectly and increases the overall production. Unlike humans, Roberts never undergo stumbling actions like emotional imbalance, lack of motivation and they do not need rest, they can work continuously, all they need is fuel energy.

No doubt, Roberts work efficiency hundred times far better than the human, but due to the absence of logical reasoning, they can not correct or regulate the accountable errors during running any type of the task, so that human monitoring must be required. However, Roberts works very accurately, but it replaced the humans in various industries. For example, packaging od food items and any other stuff nowadays done by Roberts rather than by humans, it stole their jobs and cause massive unemployment. Unemployment directly linked to starvation and poverty, it reduces the gap between rich and poor in the society. over usage of Roberts cause various health issues such as people suffering from obesity. For example, in UK and USA, people are more obese than any other part of the world.

To conclude this, no doubt science and technology touch their milestones, but limited usage of Roberts and any other artificial device must be recommended.