There has been an increase in the number of homeless people all around the world. What are the causes of it?

It is undoubtly the case that in the present scenerio, large number of people in the world found to be homeless which is also affecting the society adversely. In this essay, I am going to examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some practical policies that authorities could implement to curb this hurdle.

The first step is to understand why massive number of people become homeless. Broadly speaking, there are three main reasons for this. The first and foremost is natural disasters for example, floods, tusnami which is responsible for vandalism of habitat. Apart from that, one of the cause of could be consumption of drugs for instance, heroine, cocaine taken by individuals in this modern era due to which drug addicted person is not able to find pros and cons of taking drugs. As a result, spend plethora of money to buy it or sometimes, sold house to inhale drugs so, I have to say that, consumption of drugs are also responsible for making the people homeless. Last but not the least, lack of moral values is the main cause of this problem as we all know that moral values are "part and parcel" of our life but, nowadays it seems that after getting married most of the individual prefer to live separate from their other family members which is the main reason for making the people homeless because, they prefer to register the names of their elders in ashrams.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes. However, one option has to be to council the drug addicted person and make general public aware from the side effects of taking drugs as well as aware the youth regarding the importance of elders in human life. The best epitome of this is establishment of centre where authorities organize seminars to council the drug addicted person.

In summary, there are voluminous factors that have led to make the problem worst. While, it may not be possible to find the complete solution of this , this could be probably solved by providing general awareness among the individuals of the nation regarding the importance of elders as well as illeffects of drugs because they are responsible for making the people homeless.