It is true that people beer to dispose of broken materials instead to restore broken items and reusing them. There are various reason why is it happen in this way, and it is numerous of negative effects.

Here are the reasons why we behave in this way. Firstly, many companies in these days able to produce a great number of good products than in the past because of the development technology. For example, H&M or Zara, there can produce a thousand pieces of clothes per day, plus customers can buy items with low price. Secondly, Some people buy items for some purposes, as celebrities buy a dress to their children’s birthday. Finally, people buy new materials to represent that they are wealthy in their society, while some people obtain new items because they do not want to use the old items.

The most essential of this effect as health, people who work in the industries they have to work hard and sit for a long day, that can effect to their physical suffer such as back pain, muscle hurt and so forth, which they obtain low income. If people turn to repair the damaged items and reusing them, then it may support those people by working less and they have more leisure time for family and relaxing.

To draw a conclusion, there are several factors that have a cause of this trend, and this trend has directly effect to a person who is creating good quality products.