It is an undeniable truth to say that nowadays vas majority of adults are move away from their Born place from couple decades. Move away for a purpose is meaningful for them as it provides numerous benefits. I, however, believe that advantages are far better than disadvantages.

To begin with, settle in metro is offered plenty amount of opportunities in order to get jobs and better healthcare facilities. People who born in remote area do not get benefits of these amenities and eventually they have to migrate in well developed cities. Moreover, people at urban area get plethora of chance to do extraordinary job and business. Therefore, majority of citizens are settling away from their born place.

Additionally, increasing number of jobs and business are also Super beneficial for country in terms of GDP growth and it will also raise the economy of country. However, living at countryside also have a little benefits as it offeres less pollution compare to the cities. In exemplification, one can get good medical treatment in urban, while in outskirts there are quite less pollution and an individual can get prevention from deadly disease. People who live in metro has better quality of education and get chance to study in top colleges in the country. For instance, education in great university provide direct campus jobs and good work experience.

To recapitulate, living in metropolitan offer plethora of job opportunities and better healthcare facilities. Live in cities have numerous merits than demerits.