Increasing use of technology will creates countless benefits for civilisation. In the future it is expected to travel by driverless car. I believe that this marvelous invention become a boon for every individual and it is a totally positive development for the upcoming generation. This essay shall discuss the advantages of this phenomenal advancement.

To commence with, driveless car would be great option for the future as it provides relaxation to the people while journey. Moreover, all kind of people can take advantage of this tremendous vehicle. Masses can do their extra activities such as reading a newspaper, book and working on the laptop. They can save their time by doing other activities instead of driving. Furthermore, life become much easier with this kind of invention as it saves their time and energy both at a time.

Additionally, if people are not aware about a particular location this technology will helps in extraordinary ways with the use of GPS. People who are disabled or old can also tske benefits of this great invention and it would super beneficial for them. To epitome, if a person is physically ill he would travel with driver less car and not only enjoy the journey, but also feel relax and happy while traveling. This invention will also improve safety and increase traveling time as people will travel more if they are not exhausted. One American company namely Tesla already started his trials in the city and they will launch this car with in short span of time.

To close the discussion, this type of cars bring numerous merits for the people and more and more individuals will prefer to travel by a driveless car.