Scientists believe that in the near future cars will be driven by computers What are the reasons behind it Would it be a positive or negative development in your opinion

Increasing the use of technology will create countless benefits for civilization. In the future, it is expected to travel by a driverless car. I believe that this marvelous invention becomes a boon for every individual and it is a positive development for the upcoming generation. This essay shall discuss the advantages of this phenomenal advancement.

To commence with, the driverless car would be a great option for the future as it provides relaxation to the people while a journey. Moreover, all kinds of people can take advantage of this tremendous vehicle. Masses can do their extra activities such as reading a newspaper, book and working on the laptop. They can save their valuable time by doing other activities instead of driving. Furthermore, life becomes much easier with this kind of invention as it saves their time and energy both at a time.

Additionally, if people are not aware of a particular location this technology will help in extraordinary ways with the use of GPS. People who are disabled or old can also take benefit of this great invention and it would super beneficial for them. To epitome, if a person is physically ill he would travel by driverless car and not only enjoy the journey, but also feel relax and happy while traveling. This invention will also improve safety and increase traveling time as people will travel more if they are not exhausted. One American company namely Tesla already started its trials in the city and they will launch this car within a short period.

To close the discussion, this type of car brings numerous merits for the people and more and more individuals will prefer to travel by a driverless car.